1,565 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom Buick GMC of Green Bay, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It went just fine.

              It went just fine.

              New Franken, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied with the service

              Very satisfied with the service

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Happy people

              Happy people

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice & easy. Great communication

              Nice & easy. Great communication

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It went as expected

              It went as expected

              De Pere, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had come into have my oil change done...

              I had come into have my oil change done and tires rotated. This was alerted to me and the dealership via the On Star basic system. Appointment was set up quickly and the in and out of the day went faster than expected.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were super quick, which made waiting...

              They were super quick, which made waiting with my 1 year old son very convenient. Thanks

              Casco, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bright my car in for an oil change that...

              Bright my car in for an oil Change that went well. Also took it to the body shop for an estimate on repairing my bumper. When I called to schedule the repair, I was told it would take 2-3 days. I also asked about a loaner and was told I would need to rent one for $35.00 a day. This is my 3rd Cadillac from Bergstrom and was a bit put out about having to rent a car.

              De Pere, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly

              Fast and friendly

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff

              Friendly staff

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was good.

              It was good.

              Kaukauna, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They fit me in quickly, were super...

              They fit me in quickly, were super courteous, the shuttle driver was especially friendly and accommodating. I absolutely LOVED that they actually delivered my vehicle back to me when it was done. AT NO EXTRA CHARGE TO ME. It made it super convenient and I will definitely be going back in the future.!

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Sturgeon Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and did a great job

              Very Friendly and did a great job

              Cecil, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people!!!

              Great people!

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil was changed and $300+ of diagnosis...

              Oil was changed and $300+ of diagnosis with an est. nearing $4K Not a fan of the 2011 Turbo charged engine.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Beautiful car - completely satisfied!

              Beautiful car - completely satisfied!

              New Franken, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I live 60 miles away from green bay, but i...

              I live 60 miles away from Green Bay, but I choose to go to Bergstrom Buick because of their wonderful service.

              Menominee, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional

              Very professional

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X