137 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom Buick GMC of Green Bay, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The cookie's are very good

              The cookie's are very good

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I booked an appointment through the buick...

              I booked an appointment through the Buick app, but when I got to the dealership, my appointment wasn't on the books. They got me in anyway, didn't make a big deal out of it, and got my car done sooner than promised. I was impressed!

              Pulaski, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service rep was very friendly and...

              service rep was very friendly and knowledgeable. Work done to my satisfaction.

              Oneida, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Helpful,courteous,pleasant and quick...

              Helpful,courteous,pleasant and quick service

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Friendly staff

              Great service. Friendly staff

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always great. But i'm pretty...

              Service is always great. But I'm pretty disappointed that my 2014 Enclave has had to have both very expensive headlights replaced already.

              Sobieski, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They took care of our car and made sure we...

              They took care of our car and made sure we knew anything coming up, such as needing new tires, etc.

              Carney, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Feel i was overcharged for labor based on...

              Feel I was overcharged for labor based on the time I spent at the dealership.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great timely service. Ann emmel, service...

              Great timely service. Ann Emmel, service coordinator is the best.I have worked with her for over 15 years. I have total confidence in her

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick,friendly and complete.Always enjoy...

              Quick,friendly and complete.Always enjoy looking at the new vehicles in the showroom.

              De Pere, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They treated me very very good

              They treated me very very good

              Bonduel, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Entire staff is so accommodating! always a...

              Entire staff is so accommodating! Always a pleasure to visit the dealship and have my Buick serviced!!

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott, thank you for your assistance in...

              Scott, Thank you for your assistance in the Service Department for my 2009 Enclave. From the onset, being prompt to greet me at the vehicle, to the understanding of my problem, calling me to share the inevitable bad news($$$), and getting the vehicle back on time for me to keep my commitments later this afternoon. Quality customer service throughout. Appreciated! Completely satisfied, Don DeChamps

              New Franken, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Marne was very helpful

              Marne was very helpful

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Feel like i was significantly over billed...

              Feel like I was significantly over billed for labor based on the time my vehicle was at the dealership. Not likely to return.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I travel for over an hour and pass two...

              I travel for over an hour and pass two other dealerships but still choose Bergstrom. They treat their customers very well

              Menominee, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As expected, great!

              As expected, great!

              De Pere, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done quickly and efficiently. ...

              Work was done quickly and efficiently. Very Satisfied.

              Sturgeon Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Extremely friendly receptionist.

              Extremely friendly receptionist.

              Algoma, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X