84 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom Buick GMC of Green Bay, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I live 60 miles away from green bay, but i...

              I live 60 miles away from Green Bay, but I choose to go to Bergstrom Buick because of their wonderful service.

              Menominee, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am very pleased with my buick encore and...

              I am very pleased with my Buick Encore and staff.

              Rapid River, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and welcoming. Service...

              Very professional and welcoming. Service done in a timely fashion.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and customer service...

              Very professional and customer service team was excellent!

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A friendly,and knowledgeable staff.

              A friendly,and knowledgeable staff.

              De Pere, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine oil change and i was treated like...

              Routine oil change and I was treated like I was royalty.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was wonderful and answered all...

              Salesman was wonderful and answered all questions/concerns.

              Gillett, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Two Rivers, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Suring, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a very pleasant experience. The...

              It was a very pleasant experience. The waiting room is very nice and clean. The salesman made sure to ask if I needed anything to drink while I waited. They were more than accommodating while I test drove several vehicles. They did not push me into a sale rather they let me drive and then go home and decide which one I wanted. There was no pressure. I will be returning!

              Gays Mills, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a quick and easy process. They...

              It was a quick and easy process. They gave options, but were not pushing as they sensed we were not into extended warranties.

              De Pere, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just a routine maintenance

              Just a routine maintenance

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always our experience was great!

              As always our experience was great!

              Sturgeon Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Randy and ann who i deal with are great...

              Randy and Ann who I deal with are great the whole place is wonderful makes me feel right at home ??

              De Pere, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy to work with salesman and finance...

              Easy to work with salesman and finance department

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Put in new microphone, to see if my phone...

              Put in new microphone, to see if my phone would work this time....people just cant hear me, but I can hear them! Not sure if its my phone or what, because my phone worked in my 2016 Encore! But service was good, Ill just do without it. thanks

              De Pere, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All went well

              All went well

              Ashwaubenon, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone there is great to work with - i...

              Everyone there is great to work with - i really like this dealership

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and efficient.

              Always friendly and efficient.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience -- salesperson jeremy...

              Great experience -- salesperson Jeremy Jost is the best car salesperson we have ever dealt with. Showed us all the features of the car in detail, explained everything thoroughly and more. Would definitely recommend buying a car from Bergstrom.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X