96 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom Buick GMC of Green Bay, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently moved to green bay and was...

              I recently moved to Green Bay and was looking for a dealership to have my oil changed and tires rotated on my 2014 Buick LaCrosse , and happy to have found Bergstrom Buick .

              Suamico, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought the car into bergstrom in the...

              I brought the car into Bergstrom in the morning and they got the job done. Thanks

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpfull,& did my recall

              Very helpfull,& did my recall

              De Pere, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I worked with randy roubal in sales and...

              I worked with Randy Roubal in Sales and Brad Mertens in Financing - both made my purchase of a 2017 Buick LaCrosse a satisfying experience! Very happy with both gentlemans' services! Thank you!

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick with services

              Very quick with services

              De Pere, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service tech i was assigned was busy...

              The service tech I was assigned was busy and behind in her day, I wasn't sure if I was going to get her or not due to this. Even though she was busy and behind it didn't bother her to take me on she showed me professionalism took good care of me and my car very friendly!

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Oconto Falls, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very accommodating for us. We...

              They were very accommodating for us. We needed to go to Minnesota for the weekend and we had a family funeral on the Tuesday before we left for Minnesota. They were able to get us in on Monday before everything. When unable to get the part for our car they allowed us to have an excellent loaner vehicle. I can not express how grateful we are for their care and concern for our safety and overall delight with our car. We are SO PLEASED we went there for our car--we don't know anyone that seems to care as much as they do--they really do care for their customers.

              Lena, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were very pleased with the customer...

              We were very pleased with the customer care we received. Andrew knew all about the features available on the Buick Lacrosse and was able to not only show them to us but also explain what they were all about. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Brad did a terrific job checking us out and informed us of all options available for our purchase. We left feeling very comfortable about our purchase.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership repaired the short in my...

              The dealership repaired the short in my tire sensor and reset the system very quickly. I felt the repair cost was fair for the work I had done.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice and friendly welcome, waiting room...

              Nice and friendly welcome, waiting room clean and organized, at the end of appointment came in to say that all is done.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All the work was done in a professional...

              All the work was done in a professional and courteous way.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was pleasant and informative.

              It was pleasant and informative.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and attentive service.

              Very friendly and attentive service.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had just an oil change this time, but...

              I had just an Oil change this time, but Bergstrom people were right there with super service...... Thanks!

              New Franken, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleased with the staff!

              Pleased with the staff!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice people, great service, and buick's.

              Nice people, great service, and Buick's.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have never heard back from them...

              I have never heard back from them regarding my refund for a recall on my vehical. Called and had no response

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is very attentive and took good...

              Everyone is very attentive and took good care of my car.

              Denmark, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service when i got there was...

              The service when I got there was excellent. But I don't appreciate 5 phone calls and several emails asking me to schedule an oil change...even some AFTER I've scheduled it!!!! Take my phone number off your call list please. P.S. I also don't like filling out surveys for every single minor thing I have someone do for me...... but you're not the only one doing that..

              Allouez, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X