16 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom Buick GMC of Green Bay, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went very well.

              Everything went very well.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got in early and everything went great.

              Got in early and everything went great.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleased by the hospitality and...

              I was pleased by the hospitality and prompt service--scheduling and pick up.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 333 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly & helpful ! the shuttle service &...

              Friendly & Helpful ! The shuttle service & loaner cars are lifesavers, Thank You !

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 358 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 361 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was welcoming but not overly to...

              Everyone was welcoming but not overly to disraction. .

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 366 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 442 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Able to get me in on short notice and work...

              Able to get me in on short notice and work with my schedule! Great job!

              Carney, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 456 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was very helpful. The cd player is...

              Staff was very helpful. The CD player is my new CTS did not work and needed to be replaced. The issue was handled quickly and efficiently.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 568 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change went smoothly and quickly, anne...

              Oil change went smoothly and quickly, Anne is great.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 586 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and efficient. Will bring my...

              Very friendly and efficient. Will bring my car in again as needed. Thank you

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 596 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              De Pere, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 635 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fine. Someone at the...

              Everything was fine. Someone at the service desk was in training, and it seemed like the other associates did not want to stay with him throughout my check-in process to help answer his questions. He kept having to flag them down for each question, which made it take longer than it needed to.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 737 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a very nice experience and fast...

              It was a very nice experience and fast service. Will be coming back.thank you

              Suamico, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 780 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Top notch trip this time to get my key fab...

              Top notch trip this time to get my key fab fixed, was kept informed and it took a lot less time than previous trips.

              Suamico, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X