157 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom Buick GMC of Green Bay, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It went just fine.

              It went just fine.

              New Franken, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It went as expected

              It went as expected

              De Pere, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They fit me in quickly, were super...

              They fit me in quickly, were super courteous, the shuttle driver was especially friendly and accommodating. I absolutely LOVED that they actually delivered my vehicle back to me when it was done. AT NO EXTRA CHARGE TO ME. It made it super convenient and I will definitely be going back in the future.!

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and did a great job

              Very Friendly and did a great job

              Cecil, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went well. Was slightly longer than usual...

              Went well. Was slightly longer than usual for a oil change, but OK.

              Luxemburg, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done quickly and...

              Everything was done quickly and smoothly.,This was the first time I could also get an apt rapidly. Thank you!

              Hobart, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service!

              Great customer service!

              Sobieski, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great people and awesome dealership....

              Great people and awesome dealership. Really took care of me.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very please again with the staff and ryan

              Very please again with the staff and Ryan

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Even though i was a little early for my...

              Even though I was a little early for my appointment, they took me right in. Everything went well, did not have to wait long. Nice waiting room - enjoyed coffee and cookies! Only disappointment, the car wash was down.

              Little Chute, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great and prompt.

              Service was great and prompt.

              Bear Creek, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Robert grell was outstanding to work with

              Robert Grell was outstanding to work with

              De Pere, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman doug seaman was very helpful, he...

              Salesman Doug Seaman was very helpful, he worked to find auto we wanted very happy.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ryan went out of his way to make sure...

              Ryan went out of his way to make sure everything was satisfactory for us.

              Republic, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was smooth!

              Everything was smooth!

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful service! love working with ann!

              Wonderful service! Love working with Ann!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stopped for routine oil change with out...

              Stopped for routine oil change with out appointment as was treated great! Excellent service Nice dealership.

              Hessel, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All went well...

              All went well...

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service. The waiting area is...

              Fast service. The waiting area is comfortable and enjoy the selection of magazines. The cookies and the beverages are always a welcome amenity.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Abby, my service advisor displayed her...

              Abby, my service advisor displayed her professionalism and pleasant personality! Truly a pleasure and very appreciative, to see that smile when you arrive for your appointment, she will always make sure that you are completely satisfied. Thank you, Terry Krieser

              Suamico, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X