147 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom Buick GMC of Green Bay, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Happy people

              Happy people

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff

              Friendly staff

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was good.

              It was good.

              Kaukauna, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff that makes your...

              Very friendly staff that makes your vehicle a priority. Nice customer waiting area.

              De Pere, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful staff and explained...

              Very helpful staff and explained everything very well

              Suring, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jeremy jost is a great salesman he went...

              Jeremy Jost is a great salesman he went above and beyond his job and made my experience with bergstrom excellent! When we get another vehicle I am definitely coming back to Jeremy

              Sobieski, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job.

              Great job.

              De Pere, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and prompt

              Very friendly and prompt

              Pulaski, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was wonderful

              Was wonderful

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything went smooth and ryan was very...

              Everything went smooth and Ryan was very helpful.

              Wrightstown, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Andrew h. Great rep!

              Andrew H. Great rep!

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone involved was very helpful and the...

              Everyone involved was very helpful and the experience was great overall.

              Sobieski, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased a brand new 2015 gmc serria...

              I purchased a brand new 2015 GMC Serria pickup and the chrome is already flaking off of the wheels. I truly believe that GMC should be replaced at no cost to me. I have been a loyal customer for years purchasing at least four vehicles two of those were new Cadillacs and the new Serria. Thanks for taking this into consideration .

              Oneida, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Just as good as my experience with...

              just as good as my experience with Mercedes-benz for the last 15 years. I will be back for sure.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job! prompt and polite service!

              Great Job! Prompt and polite service!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ryan miller did a great answering my...

              Ryan Miller did a great answering my questions and being prompt at returning my phone calls. Introducing me to all of the departments that I may have contact with and making sure that I understand all of the features on my new truck. I will come back to purchase my next vehicle.

              Clintonville, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great.

              It was great.

              Green Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service personnel fast and work ...

              Great service personnel fast and work done on a timely manner

              Suamico, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They all did a great job !

              They all did a great job !

              New Franken, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jermey was very professional and helpful....

              Jermey was very professional and helpful. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle

              Stevens Point, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X